Your Team

Ed Hart
VP Retail / Branch Manager
3200 W Iles Ave
Springfield, IL 62711
217-787-5111
ehart@illinibank.com
Ed Hart - Illini Bank Springfield, IL

Robin Flanigan
VP Retail / Branch Manager
120 S. Chatham Road
Springfield, IL 62704
217-787-1651
rflanigan@illinibank.com

 

Picture Coming Soon
Lashonda Fitch
VP Retail / Branch Manager
2120 Peoria Road
Springfield, IL 62702
217-544-0139
lfitch@illinibank.com
Lashonda Fitch - Illini Bank Springfield, IL
Darlene A. Kmett
VP Retail / Branch Manager
120 Illini Blvd.
Sherman, IL 62684
217-496-2394
dkmett@illinibank.com
 Kmett, Darene_003 4x5.jpg
LeAnn Proctor
Branch Manager
133 West Dodds St
Divernon, IL 62530
217-628-3393
lproctor@illinibank.com
 LeAnn Proctor - Illini Bank Divernon, IL
Jackie Leet
Asst. Branch Manager
600 West Main
Mechanicsburg, IL 62545
217-364-4456
jleet@illinibank.com
 Jackie Leet.jpg
Michael Patrick
Branch Manager
Route 4 & Jefferson
Auburn, IL 62615
217-438-6144
mpatrick@illinibank.com
 Michael Patrick.jpg
Angie Guyer
Branch Manager
2201 Woodlawn Road
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-735-5400
aguyer@illinibank.com
 1 8x10.jpg
David DeHaan
VP Lending / Branch Manager
2201 Woodlawn Road
Hudson, IL 61748
309-726-1012
ddehaan@illinibank.com
 Dehaan, D 016 4x5.jpg

Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are leaving Illini Bank's website. Illini Bank is not responsible for the content of the linked site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of our website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the linked site, which may be different than ours. Please confirm that you would like to continue.

« Cancel Continue » ×